Gunna Shares ‘Drip Season 4’ Tracklist

Share and Enjoy !


Gunna Shares 'Drip Season 4' Tracklist

Gunna Shares ‘Drip Season 4’ Tracklist

Gunna Shares ‘Drip Season 4’ Tracklist: This Friday, American rapper Gunna will release his latest project Drip Season 4as revealed a few days prior by the rapper himself.

DS4 serves as the follow-up to the third installment of the Drip Season series which came out back in 2018. Today, he has revealed the official tracklist for the project and it’s pretty stacked with A-list artists. Some of the guest appearances are Future, Drake, Lil Baby, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Chloe and Roddy Ricch.

Take a look at the full list containing 20 tracks above and stay tuned for it to hit DSPs Friday at midnight, the same time that The Weeknd releases his new album Dawn FM.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.