Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

Share and Enjoy !


Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed: Finally, the official tracklist for the most anticipated soundtrack to Black Panther: Wakanda Forever has been revealed today.

The soundtrack is produced by Ryan Coogler, Ludwig Göransson, Archie Davis, and Dave Jordan, and will be released on November 4th from Roc Nation Records/Def Jam Recordings/Hollywood Records. The lead single ‘Lift Me Up‘ performed by Rihanna made history this week as it becomes the most-added song in U.S. radio history, amassing the most ever single-day spins and the largest ever single-day audience.

The Black Panther: Wakanda Forever — Music From and Inspired By soundtrack features over 40 artists from around the world, recorded in Lagos, Nigeria, Mexico City, London, and Los Angeles. The featured artists, asides from Rihanna are Tems, Fireboy DML, OG DAYV Ft. Future, CKay Ft. PinkPantheress, E-40, and many more. Interestingly, the other Rihanna song we heard about, ‘Born Again’ is not featured on this tracklist.

Ludwig Göransson, who has two Emmys, two Grammys, and an Oscar to his credit, composed and produced both the score and the original songs on the soundtrack.

Coogler and Göransson set out to create an innovative soundscape where Göransson says,

“The songs and score are one.”

Göransson said,

“Ryan and I talked about the importance of creating an immersive journey of sound and voice. If we used a song in the film, we wanted it to be the entire song, and to be connected to the story. Thematically, we wanted to move the audience from grief to celebration. When you listen to the soundtrack, you can close your eyes and relive the experience of the movie. That was the intention.”

See the full tracklist below;

01. Lift Me Up Performed by Rihanna

02. Love & Loyalty (Believe) Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

03. Alone Performed by Burna Boy

04. No Woman No Cry Performed by Tems

05. Árboles Bajo El Mar Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia

06. Con La Brisa Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson

07. La Vida Performed by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40

08. Interlude Performed by Stormzy

09. Coming Back For You Performed by Fireboy DML

10. They Want It, But No Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe

11. Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one Performed by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik

12. Limoncello Performed by OG DAYV featuring Future

13. Anya Mmiri Performed by CKay featuring PinkPantheress

14. Wake Up Performed by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema

15. Pantera Performed by Alemán featuring Rema

16. Jele Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

17. Inframundo Performed by Blue Rojo

18. No Digas Mi Nombre Performed by calle x vida and Foudeqush

19. Mi Pueblo Performed by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.