Berner Shares His ‘GOTTI’ Album Tracklist

Share and Enjoy !


Berner Shares His 'GOTTI' Album Tracklist

Berner Shares His ‘GOTTI’ Album Tracklist

Berner Shares His ‘GOTTI’ Album Tracklist: Bay Area rapper Berner is releasing his new album GOTTI on December the 3rd.

The Taylor Gang affiliate had recently revealed that he was suffering from cancer but was determined to finish his new album.

“Three weeks ago they found traces of cancer in a series of blood tests. Today I went in for a procedure hoping to get off easy and found out I have a major fight ahead of me. If you know me, this has always been my biggest fear, but I am content with where I’m at and what I’m facing as well as every possible outcome.”

The rapper, who is also the founder and CEO of successful cannabis brand Cookies, said that he aims to achieve Gold status with his new album.

Before the album comes out in December, we have the official cover and tracklist for it. Berner definitely has some A-list features on his album including Future (the first single ‘Draped Up‘), Rick Ross, Conway the Machine, Benny The Butcher, Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa, Nas, Rod Wave, Jadakiss, and more.

See the cover art and tracklist below;

Berner Shares His 'GOTTI' Album Tracklist

Berner GOTTI Tracklist:

01. Untouchable (Intro)

02. Draped Up (feat. Future)

03. 1st 48 (feat. Cozmo)

04. Silence

05. Too Many Goats (feat. Rick Ross, Nas, Jadakiss & Kevin McCossom)

06. Lonely At The Top (feat. Rod Wave)

07. Legacy

08. Pound for Pound (feat. Mozzy, Conway the Machine, Styles P & Benny the Butcher)

09. Slow Down (feat. Ty Dolla Sign)

10. Zoning (feat. Ryn Nicole)

11. Morals (Interlude)

12. Bucket List (feat. Cosmo)

13. Next Level (feat. Millyz)

14. Big Chain (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

15. Running Numbers (feat. Cosmo)

16. Pac Vibes (feat. Cozmo)

17. Side Tracked

18. Karma (feat. Janelle Marie & Madeline Lauer)

19. Above The Law (Outro)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.