Kamaiyah Releases New Single Titled ‘Still I AM’

Kamaiyah Releases New Single Titled 'Still I AM'

Kamaiyah Releases New Single Titled ‘Still I AM’

Kamaiyah Still I AM: Kamaiyah just released a new single, titled ‘Still I AM‘. She has just resurfaced after a long while of not hearing from her and no new music. However, she has made her comeback with this BOP.

She reminds us why she’s the chick, while singing about luxury vehicles and her struggles in the past before becoming who she is presently.

Kamaiyah has seen steady growth in her career since 2015. In the past four years, she’s definitely become one of the most promising artists from the West Coast. Collaborating with Drake, ScHoolboy Q, Tyga, YG, and many more, she’s continued to show and prove every time she steps to her plate.

Even it’s been two years since she dropped her last project, we’re eager to see what she has in store in 2020.

Lyrical Excerpts

[Verse 1] Which way you want this shit to go
I did shit no diamonds did the shit wit gold
Now I flood the shit wit stone
Different colors different sets I got different goals
Different views different cities
Boss woman now different crews coming wit me
Big face bills some is blue on the 50’s
If the shit go down got different tools different semis

That’s why most hoes envy
That’s why most broke hoes is dying to go against me
But I’m still sittin pretty
I’m the only one in my city that can pull up in a Bentley
Drop top or the Phantom
Was in a dawn wit Philthy Rich I was standing
I know this bitches can’t stand it
Every time they look up I’m on billboards and banners


Rose Doris
About Rose Doris 3116 Articles
Doris is a season entertainment journalist with 5 years working with us. She covers hip hop/rap and R&B music. Her favorite artists includes Drake, Future, Fetty Wap and Beenie Man. Contact Address: Unit 1, 321 Birchfield Rd, Birmingham B20 3BX, UK Tel: +447405326434, +234 9082277796 Email: [email protected]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.