EP: Oriiginelle – MetamorphoFeels

Share and Enjoy !


Oriiginelle MetamorphoFeels EP Download

Oriiginelle MetamorphoFeels EP Download

Oriiginelle MetamorphoFeels EP: Oriiginelle, a rapper from Eswatini, has released this brand new hip-hop music project titled “MetamorphoFeels.”

The 7-track EP features Pdot O, MilkieeNino FreskoGrixxly, and Novl.

Download & Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD EP: Oriiginelle – MetamorphoFeels


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oriiginelle – Ted Talk

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oriiginelle – Sunday

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oriiginelle ft Novl. – Bill$

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oriiginelle – Ledi’s Interlude

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oriiginelle – Butterfly

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oriiginelle – Taco

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Oriiginelle ft Pdot O, Nino Fresko, Grixxly & Milkiee – A Thou’Nyana (Remix) (Bonus Track)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.